Skip to main navigation.
Phone: (406) 268-1211

Board and General Manager

Dan Swartz
Kurt Breigenzer
NorVal Electric
Russ Bloom
Sun River Electric
Vice President
Dan Swartz
Yellowstone Valley Electric
Patty Quisno Dan Gliko

Patty Quisno
Big Flat Electric

Dan Gliko
Marias River Electric

Ruth Hinnaland
McCone Electric
Doug Hardy
Alan Johnstone
Park Electric
Shane Barrett
Hill County Electric
Doug Hardy
General Manager


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Call 811 before your dig Learn, Play and Saved in the Kids Energy Zone Co-ops Vote